Easy and Cheap Crafts for Kiddos

5 Apr

Image

The other day I was going through different blogs on Pinterest and found a great blog that has tons of cheap/some free crafts for kids.  I know with summer coming crafts are going to be a necessity for keeping your kids occupied AND keeping you sane.  This site really is awesome and it helps that majority of the materials used are everyday home supplies!  My favorite one is the toilet paper sheep. All of the art on her site is really creative and I would NEVER be able to think of the ideas she comes up with.  She also has fantastic ideas on how to preserve your kids artwork.  I know my mom still has a ton of my brother and I’s artwork back from when we were kids and birthday cards we made her, so these ideas are great for protecting and saving kids art!  Try some of these nifty crafts out 😉

Great site for crafts : ) http://www.redtedart.com/category/kids-craft/

Heres the link to preserving art!

http://www.redtedart.com/2013/02/27/kids-art-keepsakes-10-crafty-ideas-for-preserving-your-kids-art

 

Leave a comment