Image

Valentines Day Activities! :)

30 Jan

Valentines Day Activities! :)

Hey Guys! :)

Today I am writing about easy Valentines Day poems/activities for the kiddos to do! I remember back when I was a little one and how exciting Valentines Day was. It was so fun to decorate our Valentines bags and pass them out to all of the kids in the class.

Valentines Fun!

Here is a cute site that tells you about poems you can make and little fun activities the kids should enjoy! :) They are fun,easy and are  enjoyable for you to do as well!  I know my momma still has some old cards that my brother and I made years ago that are super funny and cute to look back on! :) Enjoy!

<3 Erica

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

